Sort:  

Thats the main issue with cryptos when they are new, or last year at least, there where hardly any wallets that were clearly official! Well now I just keep most on binance apart from things that I cant get off of the ledger wallet and I want to change my seed on ledger wallet also and put all on there.. fucking hell, i mean these things definatly arnt easy to learn about so quickly, I was researching for days, even weeks and still chose wrong ones lol! And youtube vids suck on certain matters hahaha.. "such is life" !

yes indid its a steep learning curve.
a have a few stuck on binance to. but its just a small amount a just start using myetherwallet sems like the best one so fare. but u Ned a ledger to have u key on it, but it sems u can have all ERC20 on there.

Im just lucky to be earning cash here in Norway and then buying crypto again, this time learnt from last year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48