You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Faucet Millionaires could actually exist.

in #crypto6 years ago

I wonder whether Papa John's, or whoever received the BTC, actually banked it or spent it on? Hindsight is a great thing!
I've often thought about signing up to a faucet, and the virus worry is probably the main reason I haven't bothered. The chances of hitting the jackpot with a strong coin seem so remote, I personally prefer other ways to earn crypto like Steemit and Bit.tube.
Maybe one day I will tap into the faucet.

Sort:  

yeah not much chance of getting much out of it but its something I click on whenever I remember.

The pizza was a papa johns but there was a middleman that took the payment and bought the pizza out of his pocket they arranged it all on bitcoin talk

Ah yes - I vaguely remember reading about it years ago. Those were the days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17