You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Wallets

in #crypto6 years ago

Thats the main issue with cryptos when they are new, or last year at least, there where hardly any wallets that were clearly official! Well now I just keep most on binance apart from things that I cant get off of the ledger wallet and I want to change my seed on ledger wallet also and put all on there.. fucking hell, i mean these things definatly arnt easy to learn about so quickly, I was researching for days, even weeks and still chose wrong ones lol! And youtube vids suck on certain matters hahaha.. "such is life" !

Sort:  

yes indid its a steep learning curve.
a have a few stuck on binance to. but its just a small amount a just start using myetherwallet sems like the best one so fare. but u Ned a ledger to have u key on it, but it sems u can have all ERC20 on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48