You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOLS GOLD

in #crypto7 years ago

@sift666, I just resteem this post because it worths resteeming, it has open my eyes to the full understanding of what is really happening in the so-called online gold and diamond mining companies, someone told me two days ago exactly what you posted here that all these so-called online gold and diamond mining companies don't really mind what they claim to be in real life.

this happen as a result of me telling him to join paydiamond, so I really appreciate this article, it's an eye opener.

thanks for sharing

am @mike4christ

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem - yes there are a lot of scams going on...

yes dear, it's only when you are inform is when you can escape from their trap.

I really appreciate this dear, thanks, but do you have a knowledge about this so-diamond mining company: paydiamond.com are they for real?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83