You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keepkey, why U no take Crypto for my order?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

As the network of bitcoin is taking so long per transaction and taking an insane amount of fees I can understand why they wouldn't take bitcoin, nevertheless, they could still use some other alt coins if they really wanted too.

You could still use some prepaid Master card with Bitcoins or other convolute solution but at the end of the day, I guess I only want to hit pay and be done with it.

Also I have a friend that use the ledger and he has not said anything bad about it, I am thinking in the future I should get one for when Steemit hits and the mainstream and everyone gets filthy rich. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86