Enjoy your crypto while you still can! ...hilarious.

in #crypto3 years ago

Now the technocrat commies are in the Whitehouse, and they're already saying that they are coming after people that disagree with them .

ooo  Copy.JPG

...Just how long do you think it'll be before they will make sure they get a piece of your pie?
Parasitic technocracy (communism) want everything...

A 're-distribution of wealth' , don't ya know? lol)

Be careful what you wish for...Ooops - too late..

Sort:  

I suspect that the Technocrats have been in the White House for quite some time :>)

I'm also beginning to look forward to becoming a member of their club, if they'll have me... It might serve to grant me special privileges or extra Carbon Credits to support my yet to come wandering ways on Soi Six street or some place like that :>)

There ain't nothing going on in soi 6, trust me...

Screw it then... I guess it's Nana Plaza?!?!?!? Or maybe Beach Road???

nope....it's dead , matey (on v. good authority , I don't live there anymore)

Yes, I know you don't live there anymore, but I'm just having a little fun mentioning those places:>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37