Total balance update of my Cryptocurrency passive income 08.05.2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi, How its going?
Because for me it’s going perfectly fine :)


My investment in Masternode was very good decision i’m was able to earn
401$ from 73,5$ on investment!

- if you are interested, check this post:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@longtime/how-to-earn-401usd-from-73-5usd-in-25-days

But getting back to my update about passive income or maybe better to say about my moves in cryptocurrency world which are like, invest earn and reinvest. :)


First of all check out my situation / balance on my mining part.

Together with market grow also my earning grow. May look very promising finally i’m able to pay my electricity bills even there is something left for Loan :)
I’m still o minus each month but it’s because i want to pay very quick my hardwere.
In 8 days of May i was able to earn around 81$ with electricity costs around 68$ which gives me 13$ for my Loan - not bad at all.
Yeah cool but which coins i was mining?
Currently i’m mining only on Nicehash so i’m mine several coins bzt at the end i receive BTC


Mining balance 01.05-08.05
Income: 81$
Costs: 68$
Balance: 13$


Now it’s time for Masternode part of update.


In this part of my passive income “Cake” i’m very skeptical and careful because i know that those coins which i invest they are not so cool like other popular coins. The are minor coins with very low volume.
But in April i invested 259$ in coins on masternodes (Relarium, SNCY,Olympic, 2x Pushi)
After 25 days of holding Olympic coin i sold all the coin with collateral value and at the end only from Olympic coin i create a profit around 401 - 73,5 + 35 = 362,$!! As i mentioned before - you can read it here: https://steemit.com/crypto/@longtime/how-to-earn-401usd-from-73-5usd-in-25-days
And also on 06.05 i sold my Pushi masternodes.
From Pushi i earned around …. from rewards
cost of both collateral amount was 12,7$ i sold them for amount 58$ and from rewards a geined around 24$. So another good deal: Balance 58 + 24 - 12,7 = 69,3$

After such a good investments i decided to invest what i earned and bought 2 masternodes.
First was Satoschi Coin which i bought on 05.05 for 268$ and on 07.05 High temprature Coin for amount of 211$.
Till now 15:00 08.05.2018 i already earned from them amount of 23$ :)


The third part of my passive income is staking but for now i’ bought only Hyperstaking coins in amount of 9899 Coins for around 50$ and kept them on my wallet for staking - for now i earned 0 :)


And here is my overall view of my movements in crypto passive income

Tell me what you think. Do you have any other opportunities to earn from Crypto?
Please let me know in comment. And of course UpVote is welcome :)

Sort:  

@smartbot tip 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6200 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards when you send SBD to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.04 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @longtime Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.123 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.12 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

How is your investment in hyperstake going?

Shity..... stillll no reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36