You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptocurrency Bank Spreadsheet

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey Luke, you gave us a great tool and I am using it every day! Thank you so much!
I was wondering, is there a way to put a transaction in the transaction history that is made with a currency other of BTC,USD,BTS?
For example, I have ETH and I bought with that IOTA, I want to put that in my transaction but I can't at the moment.
Thank you again!

Sort:  

You're welcome! In my own copy, I ended up adding ETH later as another currency pair. It takes a bit of work, but if you look how the other currencies are done, you can add ETH without too much trouble. Maybe eventually I'll get around to adding it to the base copy as well.

That was what I was trying to do but I don't have such an experience with spreadsheets and I couldn't find where I have to click to review the code behind the other currencies. Is it easy to direct me on this?

I don't have time at the moment, but I'll ping you once I get around to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87