Crypto market

in #crypto5 years ago

Well it has been a very interesting week in crypto the market is on a slow steady climb and it leads to some hope at the end of a very dark tunnel, there is still no large scale mass adoption and with news of a few investment groups coming to the market it would seem this is driving the price increase. Below is my list of the crypto I hold and believe will be big in 2019-2020

bitcoin = a staple of any crypto investor it has a huge backing and with the rarity increasing its easy to see why this ends up on my list

Neo = a great project I like the vision of this coin the team has good connections in the Chinese community it also has a great passive income with gas generation

Tron = this coin I hold as I like the white paper and the outline of what they hope to achieve I do have one or two concerns but for the most part a good project

Cardano = this is one project I am really excited by it has the hallmark to be a great coin/platform if they can get there project moving with new people on the job it will be interesting to see how this goes in 2019

and my last two are coins I like but am not sure they will make any ground this year as I see them more as a long hold

PundiX and Babb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85