Excited About the News I Can’t Tell You Yet

in #crypto5 years ago


Yes, you read that correctly. I just had a really great conversation tonight and am not at liberty to reveal the details just yet.

But, what I will say is that there is a lot of opportunity in the blockchain and cryptocurrency space.

Yes, markets prices have plummeted, but that doesn’t mean that you can’t plan and take action for the future.

Merry Christmas and happy new year. Or is it too early to say that? Eh too late, I already said it. Cheers my friend and have an amazing rest of your day.

-Ken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

news. gossip. scandal????

nothing better than some juicy suspense lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol yeah man I’m pumped. Awesome things are happening 🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm happy that you are getting involved in the business side of Steem. That pretty much erases all the negative aspects of this bear market @kenmelendez.

I feel like this is one of the best times to be getting involved with Steem.

P.S. Merry Christmas

Thanks Chris. I’ve been interested in online business since 2013 so it’s right up my alley.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am thrilled with all the new use cases of Steem and look forward to reading about your business activities.

I am also interested in the coaching project you mentioned since @emaferice is training as a wellness coach now.

She's taking it step-by-step but I went from about 216 lbs earlier this year to 178 lbs now. It's from the shakes she makes me for breakfast & dinner plus the time she dedicates to the gym 3 to 4 times a week. I go with her and lift weights while she dances or does Zumba.

If you remember my earlier posts where I dreamed about being healthy.. it is now happening and at a rapid pace 😀

That’s awesome, man! So glad you are making strides on improving your health. You’ll be on the cover of Muscle and Fitness magazine in no time 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Creating suspence like movies . Lest see what best you have might be it will good for steem what i think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep haha keeping you on the edge of your seat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look forward to more details! I hope to eventually get involved in some blockchain projects as well at some point down the road! I am definitely putting my finances in order to have this option being viable soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely. Do it 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Beautiful Christmas tree

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL it’s a 6 foot tree, hoping to get a new one next year 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm too excited for it😊😊

🔥🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

The suspense is killing me!! Can't wait to hear the big news :)!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Mysterious.... great message tho... positivity helps us all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15