The Crypto Song - Welcome to the Blockchain & Getting High on Crypto !

in #crypto7 years ago


I wish everybody a Happy New Year 2017.
And Welcome to all the Newcomers on Steemit.
You are now Part of the legendary Cryptospace.
Crypto is celebrating the New year 2017 with an All Time High.

(https://coinmarketcap.com/charts/)

So ready for getting High ...?
Here is a lovely Reggae Song about Crypto.

"Look at the Cryptocurrency, man it’s sucha blur and see
A new one every day
They got the pump and dump
They’ll try to make you a chump
You better watch your back I say
I hear the troll box singing till my ears are ringin
I’m afraid just to go to bed
And I’m not feeling so well
Tell me should I buy or sell..."

In commemoration of s. nakamoto.
satoshi is dead.
long live Satoshi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17