You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Crypto's I invested in - May 31st 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Thanks for the shout out sir :)

I'm pretty heavy on STEEM myself.

But I also hold BTC, LTC, BAT, BNB, ETHOS, POWR, XLM, ZRK.....

And this month's hodl challenge as well so I now have (for June at least) EOS, ZIL, LINK, PIVX and WAN

Sort:  

You are very welcome mate. :)

What are the main reasons you purchased BAT, ETHOS, POWR, XML & ZRK?

From reading your post I know that your main reason to buy ZIL, LINK, PIVX, and WAN is their current popularity, right?

BAT - the brave browser alone was fascinating to me.

ETHOS - Seems to be the wallet of the future.

POWR - Decentralized power for all of mankind is super cool!

XLM - Stellar is a better version of Ripple lol

ZRK - Decentralized exchanges are going to be big big in the future I think.

The ones this month...Mostly popularity. Learning more about it as I progress

I looked into Brave, and it first scarred me by blocking all the beautiful ads. ;) . Plus it needs more extension support.

Ethos does sound interesting... hope they release the iOS wallet soon.

POWR sounds like an Aussi project... too bad their price dropped so much, maybe a good time to buy in?

XLM as a better Ripple still sounds like a "banker" coin. ;)

With ZRK you are referring to 0x (ZRX)? Decentralized Exchanges sounds great, do you know of any working ones at this point?

Yeah ZRX sorry, typos. Yeah Ox , but not sure that it's working yet. Loads of rumors about it but if it does take off...Wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89