Steem Cleaner or Steem Police? Lol!!

in #crypto7 years ago

lolkthanks.png
So, this is my first time ever coming across this ever. Well, I am fairly new here on steemit. It said my content "could be considered spam". Apparently sharing results or expressing one self on steemit. Could be considered spam. Well, I never intended to "spam". I wonder if this post will get flagged also. I get it police you are keeping steemit clean from ones who might want to post crazy things. But, thanks for reminding me that I am different then everyone here. Much appreciated. Anyways, thanks for my first ticket on steemit! I am sure I will get more considering I do share my thoughts a lot that may somehow get considered as "spam". Don't mind me a tiny fish on steem, lol. Anyways, keep doing your police duties and keeping this place clean dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36