Jason King - Academy - Panama Glass 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Academy School of Blockchain.

Jason King - Co founder of Academy - Talks about the future of blockchain and the need for education in the crypto space.

Sort:  

wow!!!That's a good content @hilarski
That's a good platform ,,
I search it up..Thanks for sharing

I would like to know a lot about crypto school hope you will know what will be useful to us@hilarski

Good content and nice video.

Nice video..
It is so good academy,i think.
Because it works on the future of blockchain and the need for education in the crypto space. great!!!I like this work,,social service
Thanks @hilarski

great content !!!
Jason King is a longtime fixture in the cryptocurrency space, known as a pioneer in applying blockchain technology to humanitarian work.
This academy is so interesting..I like it..
Thanks for sharing @hilarski

It's a good platform and i find it more intresting

Once they are educated , I’m sure they will see their own benefits from it as well

Many want to implement it but some leaders just say it don't make it practical

Awesome. I really wish to learn alot in this blockchain technology. I have already started learning building bots in the blockchain with this kinda academy i will be able to explore even more

This is an important and interesting conference, you discussed a great topic.. Let's Build a life around crypto.Such an amazing video, I cant wait to attend the next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29