You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Years Ago.... 9 years from now

in #crypto7 years ago

From what I've seen the past couple of years is if you bet against BTC you loose, but 9 years is a long time. I would say 20% of your money into BTC would be a good investment.

20% into LTC and 20% into ETH. I think these 2 coins will be around. LTC because it was such an early coin like BTC and ETH because it seems they have a good well laid out development team. I think ETH will continue to make solid and game changing improvements over the next 9 years.

20% into EOS or Steem would be a slight gamble. (maybe 10% in both?)

The last 20% I'd split on big gambles like EOS, SALT, Bitshares, and OMG. Basically the last 10-20% think would be worth on gambling on something big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48