My top 3 HYIP sites!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Call me dumb but I am always throwing $10 here and there to various HYIP sites. Some of you may be new to HYIP game and I would like to share my experience with these high risk investments. I probably have tried 30-40 differrent ones. There are only 3 that I have found that are worth investing in. Thought I would save anyone thinking about trying HYIP the trouble and let you know now which ones work. Thank me later when your cashing out your profits without getting scammed by the ones that I did.

#1 728x90.gif
https://laser.online/?referrer=glitchsta
A USA HYIP, so you can stop worrying about some foreigner taking your hard earned cash. Pays out 12% for 12 days, but the big deal here is to REINVEST! I have deposited $20, reinvested for 2 weeks and added a couple more small deposits. Am getting interest on over $100 and cashing out my initial investment then reinvesting more. This site has been up a few months now and seems legit. I have cashed out many times. Here is a link to a spreadsheet I created real fast to show the power of reinvesting - https://goo.gl/12YkwH

#2 BitConnect-lending-728X90.gif
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=mhoward
Great cryptocoin site where you buy their coins then lend them $100 that pays back 1% per day for 300 days, then you can get your inital investment back with all the interest on the way. Trick is to reinvest all your payouts till you start making some serious cash. People have doubted bitconnect alot but they have definitly proven they are going no where. Here is a link to a reinvest spreadsheet - https://goo.gl/J6eoJR

#3 768x90.gif
https://chain.group/8933
Various investment offers you can lend to here. All around 3% payout but very stable and always pays. This place is not going anywhere.

I try to throw maybe $5-10 in each of these a week, and remember to always reinvest if you want to maximize profits. Feel free to google any one of these sites and you will see they constantly pay and is no bullshit. Just trying to help everyone make a little extra cash and save you from donating your money to these scammers like I have many many times.

Basically any HYIP paying 10% a day for life is a scam, trust me I know. Most will cut you off right before you earn your money back or even right after you sign up. Don't waste your time, my word is bond, you wont be dissapointed with these 3. BTW, if anyone signs up email me at [email protected] and I will give you 100% of the referal bonus I get from your sign up back to you, or feel free to donate it to me. If your killin the crypto game and just feel like donating to me my address is below, thanks & enjoy!

BTC: 1H3xVaA5v4EdYr9KraMd4XU7a4z9ZkGmVg
ETH: 0x4b688d297E3B4f3359F8AB9883ebAf300Fc01497
LTC: LUJryBJcCLhfeQSFaHbzujX64S5TFUFx5S

Sort:  

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

My favorite site right now is laser.online...Hooked on re-investing my earnings...I threw together a quick spreadsheet on the reinvestment gains...check it out, I think its right.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-W-phuy4VqA04PRANTJY3M4WDrdZJlQwgNNY0kWE1N4/edit?usp=sharing

This post has received a -16.67 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84