Red Again

in #crypto6 years ago

image.png
image.png
image.png

There we go, down again, seems that will be the way this will be going all August.

But then comes September and with it Hard Fork 20, in fact I think just news of HF20 should make the price of Steem go up, whoops seems just the news has no bearing on the price.

And to be honest I have no expectations of this Hard Fork giving the price a new thrust, hard forks don't do this, I have seen more than a few Hard Forks and they ultimately end up making a lot of people angry. I am not saying they aren't necessary or that they aren't good for the platform because I really don't know, but from past experience they really haven't improved the experience that much.

The fact is Steem has an upsurge in sign ups and in user activity when the price goes up, and I am sure that nobody is really sure about what makes the market move in the way it does. And for now we are having bad times here, with no end in sight, at least not for the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30