Markets in the Green

in #crypto6 years ago

Sunday has not been so bad for crypto, most of the coins are slightly up with only the following eight of the top 100 being in the red up to now (01:00 UTC):

image.png

Steem was up, just slightly but at least it was in the green:

image.png

In fact Steem was up by a slightly higher percentage than Bitcoin which was at 1.58% up.

image.png

Does this mean the crypto market is now going on that long expected recovery? I am only sure that nobody knows that, it could be or maybe it won't. I do think the market needs a good rebound because a lot of people are having very grave second thoughts about crypto right now, and I believe crypto is at that point were it needs as many believers as possible. Bad prices are not good for that.

And saying that 5 years ago it was worth a fraction of what it is worth now is not going to do anything because people just see that it isn't doing good right now and base their investments on that.

I sure hope Steem goes up, and by up I mean up to $5.00 at least because I really need some cash right now (don't I always) and at that price I can manage it.

Sort:  

@gduran, you are interesting to read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84