OpenAI built a text generator so good, it’s considered too dangerous to release - TechCrunch

in #crypto5 years ago

OpenAI built a text generator so good, it’s considered too dangerous to release - TechCrunch

Click here to read source article from TechCrunch

Summary

A storm is brewing over a new language model, built by non-profit artificial intelligence research company OpenAI, which it says is so good at generating convincing, well-written text that it’s worried about potential abuse. That’s angered some in the communi…

My Thoughts

I can't believe this thing got published. I only shared it to get the opinions of my followers on it. What do you guys think of this 'news'?

Quote of the Day

An investor should act as though he had a lifetime decision card with just twenty punches on it.

-Warren Buffet

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your crypto news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Get more followers and votes. Join the SteemEngineTeam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81