OK I KNow why the crypto market is down by 40% in the past week.. listen up

in #crypto6 years ago

Here is why the crypto market is down by 40% in the past 2 weeks and why it is important for you to pay attention so you can make huge profits. In months to come and this time next year.

As most of you know China one of the most populated countries in the world next o India and Russia.. and how thing have turned out in the past 2 years with China being king of mining Bitcoin and yes that is coming to an end and yes India will be the next huge BTC mining capital in 2018... you need to understand where the crypto market is happening and where is it going... China is coming out of being the no# 1 of BTC mining to coming into the no# 1 of ICOs... next to Korea and Japan.. this is what will be here in Asia in 2018.. not mining BTC but ICOs.... 80% will fail... but if you can get into 1% that will be hot and make it you can get rich... what do I know nothing.. but I have been following crypto since 2014... and watch a shit loads of video and read a shit load or artilces.. so im an expert right.. NO... only my opinion.. but If my right I would love to make people rish on the ride. so what do I see big in 2018.. crpyto offline aids.. wallets.. coming out of China be careful.. best thing is a paper wallet.. crypto need to become so frenidly so your grandmother can use it.. and that will not happen well for a loing time.( fuk the spelling errors )... I am having a few beer while I write this... the magic year will be dec 2020 why do I say this because tis is when my life will start and I will document each day of my life until i die.. and I will invest and spend my waking hours into crypto.. only like 3 years from now.. remember dec 2020 the start of a complete new relaity.. AI ... 3D o the blockchain. you think the internet.. right is one place.. well 2020 there will be an unlimted number of internet.... all run on the block chains.. the internet you know now will bw the under lying infelstructure to hold tens of thousand of new internet coming out on the bockchain that are beign created now. shit i need sleep... night, my brain hurts.. yer do not have one

Sort:  

Congratulations @ezimedia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71