Crypto Currencies are about to Explode - $1.5 Billion Dollars in 1.5 Days

in #crypto7 years ago

Cheap Bitcoin/Ethereum/Dash/Monero
Website: https://www.genesis-mining.com/
Save 3% off with Affiliate Address: x3MSrc
Tutorial:

Sort:  

This is nothing more than ref link spam with a youtube video attached.

Flagged for ref link spam.

Did you even watch the video? it has nothing to do with the link. I'm just using that as I promoted it the first 30 seconds as reference

I went and checked out your channel briefly and while your content seems decent opening up by shilling what may very well be a ponzi scam makes the whole thing cheaper in my opinion.

When you go and check your blog here for the first nearly dozen bits of text you see is you spamming your ref code. This doesn't sit well with me and you are not the first person I've had to engage with flagging for such behaviors. Please refrain from ref link footers if it's the only text.

If you wish to share your channel here that is fine. But the least you could do is not make it so blatantly obvious that nearly if not all of the text in your posts is referral spam.. :/

You can do better sir. Your posts would likely make a bunch more too with a bit more effort put into them. But each to there own. My apologies if I've come off as a dickhead, not my intention.

Have a good one dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29