VibraVid Platform Walk Through and Tutorial

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

FLOTE.APP INTRODUCTION (3).PNG

Hi Friends!

I just signed up for VibraVid - which is a decentralized online sharing platform for musicians and video creators alike. It’s pretty different than other crypto based options I’ve seen and it will be interesting to follow along and see how these guys do! I think there is a lot of potential and so I’m excited to start adding it to the list of spots I share my videos.

If you are curious and want to check it out I’ve made a full walk through and tutorial video to show you how. If you have any questions - let me know!


Here’s the video!

XO, Lea

Untitled Design 6.PNGUntitled Design 7.PNGUntitled Design 8.PNG

Sort:  

Did allready registered on vibravid. Just now they make a first video, if you watch it, you can 50 Beatzcoins.

Oh nice!! Wow that’s a great bounty. I’ll check it out. 😊

Thanks for the info. Will check it out!! :)

Sure thing!! 😊

How you finding the vibravid platform and how are you doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27