You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Rock Talk's CRYPTO CONNIE discussing Crypto Currency with Gerald Celente. VIDEO INTERVIEW!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hey Connie. First welcome to steemit! Found you from @stan blog. Glad I did. Second this is awesome! So is this cryto connie show going to be weekly? Monthly? And I'm gathering maybe @stan will be a guest? Look forward to your posts and again welcome to steemit!

Sort:  

hey! Stan will absolutely be a guest! I was hoping for him to be my first, but it didn't work out. I plan for it to be weekly, but could be more or less. Like it to be spontaneous and as it happens! I hope you were able to subscribe to my YT channel too.
I am just learning all this, so i think i am to thank you for what looks like some currency, thank you!
~ Connie 🖖

Awesome. I’m not a big YouTuber! But I will check it out.

Steemit is fun. Kinda pick it up as you go. It can definitely get overwhelming at times. I’ve been on here for about 6 months and I’m still learning 😁. And your welcome for the upvote (currency).

Look forward to the next crypto Connie show!🤗

More to come!
~ Connie🖖

Thank you for the upvote @thejoyofthelord! I appreciate it. I am now following you!
~ Connie 🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91