You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9 Years Ago.... 9 years from now

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

I think the smartest thing would be to buy tokens that are not minable and without fees because they are the future as you can see by looking at coinmarketcap. There has been crazy price action regarding EOS , Stellar Lumens and recently Railblocks.
If I were you I would buy some EOS, Komodo ( because privacy is also all the rage), Railblocks and as for small market cap coins I would get Substratum ( because it promises to let people to navigate the internet without the fear of censorship or the need for VPNs which is huge) and Agora token. These are kind of "hipster"coins but I think they are on to something important.
The only thing is I don't know how forks will affect them.
Cheers man!

P.s And of course one Fuck token for shits and giggles :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48