Sort:  

Personally, I never ever go all in on one coin. I also absolutely never sell all of any coin that i have (unless there is a major technical reason why the coin is dead). . . .I'm not saying yours is a bad strategy, STEEM may join the billionaires crypto club very soon and you'll do awesome. But what you're doing is much more risky than what I suggested in this post....Something goes wrong with Steem, you lose everything. It'd suck for me too, but at least i have other coins...

I see your point and we will buy back and diversify very soon. We held between 5-6 alt coins at a time. We don't have a ton invested either, so it's not a big loss for us. I can definitely see why it's not a good strategy for the big players or whales in the game.

Definitely! But I think its universal as well. All eggs in one basket, even if you only have a couple eggs, is still a sketchier place to be....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47