Steemit is Toast

in #crypto5 years ago

Screenshot_20190329-143924_Samsung Internet.jpg

It saddens me to announce that we have been destroyed. I am very sorry for what has happened here. I was partially to blame. I should have never bought into it and played the stupid game. It seemed great in the beginning but I did not realize that it would be the destruction of steemit and in turn the steem blockchain.

If you read my blog below you will understand more of what I am talking about. It is disgusting what is going on. I wish we could band together as a community but I don't think it can happen at this point. I think they have gained the strength to take over the blockchain and claim it as their own. There is nothing you could do now. I would ask for help but I think this is the end.

Many of you will still be here for years to come. That is understandable. I still have friends on MySpace. Holding onto an old dream is acceptable. Fighting for that dream is Noble. You need to fight. If you look at the dates in the photograph above and compare them to the dates in the photograph below you will have a greater understanding of what is going on.

If you read the blog that I have posted below, you will have a full understanding. Steemit and the blockchain are being intentionally destroyed. You must understand this. This is the end of steemit. Whether you realize it or not, it is over. This has grown way out of control and I do not think we can stop it. Welcome to spamit...

Maybe we could call it spammit.... i think two m's look better

https://steemit.com/spam/@big.ock/ate-you-ready-for-some-spam

Screenshot_20190329-143944_Discord.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @big.ock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87