Lady Steem goes to the Renn Fest!

in #crypto5 years ago

Hi friends!

So, I brought Lady Steem back the Renn Fair to talk about none other than....STEEM! I had to change my costume because some of the DApps I had sponsored last year no longer exist, but overall it was a pretty fun experience!

People always notice my goggles most, and once I draw them in with that, I am able to explain a little about Steem to them!

I decided not to do a bunch of video this year so that I had more time to just talk to people.

Also, last year a lot of people didn't want to be on camera, which makes sense.

It was a beautiful day and I feel like I got a lot accomplished and a lot of word out there about Steem!

Just a short little post for y'all today!

Hope you are all doing well! I am still trying to do my part to keep people learning about crypto and Steem!


I am blind so I had to wear TWO sets of glasses!

I also brought my family along this time, and of course dressed them up for the occasion. (Except hubs who really isn't into that so much!)

My adorable little pirate...

My lovely little lady and her handmade hair piece....

My awesome parents who helped me corral the kids...

The sweetest little maiden around....

And here is a rare pic of my hubs and myself, since one of us is usually taking pics. Here is a better pic of my costume in its entirety!

I love Steem and Steam!

Huzzah!

  • Lady Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04