The Tides of Change?

in #crypto6 years ago

profits-1953616_1280.jpg

Free Image From Pixabay

What comes after the upswing we have seen of late?

I think we have all been enjoying the rise in the value of Bitcoin, Steem and all of our other favorite cryptocurrencies. I know I have been. It has kept me very entertained the last couple of months.

We are seeing a pretty significant pullback in crypto prices tonight and I can't help but feel that this may be the beginning of a major downswing.

Maybe I need to just take a break from looking at the price charts. I don't want to panic sell in a little dip but I am thinking the increases we have been seeing are simply unsustainable.

I had been feeling pretty good about my trading up until this afternoon. But it is easy to feel good in a market that is moving up the way it has been.

It doesn't help that I bought into Ripple at its peak today and have now lost quite a bit of value there.

I think I am just going to hodl and try to focus on other interests for now, though I will continue to post and comment on Steemit.

How is everyone else feeling this afternoon?

Sort:  

Jp morgan himself bought tons of bitcoin. Scaring random people
Resteemed this post now.

Yes, I think there are a lot of scare tactics being used. Thanks for resteeming!

Thanks @bbrewer for sharing a helpful information

Bitcoin is currently mooning. My favourite coin

Bitcoin price could come down to 15k in January

very nice writing my friend and i think bitcoin rate 25k + some days later

Hi @bbrewer

It takes people with great mind to invest in crypto. The best way is to be optimistic and make use of any opportunity to invest. Most atimes we face losses but atimes we hit it big. If we keep focusing on the negative aspect of investing, we might miss the opportunity of making wave. Never put all your eggs in one basket when it comes to investment,most especially crypro-currency. All the best man.

Regards @maintain4real-eu

wow very good information my dear friend @bbrewer ...

Such information of you is improving our working Goto. . You can not end with your thanks. Bitcoin Day by Day Incredible ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16