You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN WORLD OF MISINFORMATION AND DISTRUST - is it indeed our future? Please join discussion.

in #crypto6 years ago

This is what we are really need to work on to get real content. But this is the long war that we need to work on too.

I mean fake news and content will always there, only solution how we need to filter it.

I really happy to be in steemit as this community are trying the best to provide real and good content. Hopefully this will be things that everyone can work on to and bring tue best on the plate together.

All i can say is not a single person war, but it is everyone war.

Anyway bro, if u wanna share link to me, feel free to discord me at bboyady#6485

Cheers

Sort:  

Hi @bboyady
Thank you for your comment. I appreciate it a lot.

I mean fake news and content will always there, only solution how we need to filter it.

Some people mentioned that we need to develop solutions that will allow us to distinguish fake audio/video from real one.
That's a great business opportunity for those who can provide such a solutions. Dont you think?

I hope I can spend my old days living in some remote 3rd world country, disconnected and off-line. Far from all upcoming mess.

ps. Im also happy with engagement and support that we are enjoying on steemit.

if u wanna share link to me, feel free to discord me at bboyady#6485

I would love to keep in touch with you, but I'm more of an email guy (I avoid chatting apps, mostly because it's hard to keep in touch with people from different time zones).

Perhaps you could drop me a message to: [email protected] or share your email address?

Again I appreciate your time and effort,
Cheers,
Piotr

ps. which part of malaysia are you from @bboyady? :)

[email protected]
But i am opposite, i rarely check email. But if you does send, still can connect with me in steemit for sure.

I am from Sabah, Malaysia.
Or more familiar to you all Borneo island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14