You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have the balls to buy low?

in #crypto6 years ago

2014 ATH = "Bitcoin doing so good, I wished I buy more"

2014-2016 Corection = "wah, Bitcoin dropped so low, die already is it? Better don't buy"

2017 ATH = "Bitcoin doing so good, I regret I didn't buy when it was low. Shud have listened to you"

Now = "Die lah, don't need to look at Bitcoin already. Scam"

That was not fiction. It's the things people around me said throughout my experience being a bitcoin fanboy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for another dose of shilling for me man. Great to know you kept an eye on Butcoin 4 years ago. So did you buy the low in between 2014-2017? This is my first time experiencing such a big bearish market with my skin in the game, definitely interesting to see how people changes their attitude along with the chart.

Posted using Partiko Android

I've stopped saying I regretted not buying all those years ago (Bitcoin "crashed" as low as $400 at one point from the ATH at $1400++) because times were different then.

Now all I'm telling people is "if you wanna speculate, just use the money your clubbing money and not think about it for the next 10 years. don't complain if it goes to zero and don't complain you should have put in more. Not if you don't fully understand what Bitcoin is."

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87