You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Spotlight on Cryptocoins -- BitcoinZ/BTCZ -- 8th feature "private" coins

in #crypto6 years ago

@adsactly thanks to share your thoughts about BitcoinZ,I really don't know about this altcoin but after reading your post I came to know many amazing advantages of BitcoinZ,its algorithm looks interesting and as I am new in trading I have not much experience so I am thankful to you that you have explained it very well.And yes BitcoinZ is not listed in Bittrex and Poloniex exchanges which are world's top exchanges but I hope very soon it will be listed.upvoted and resteemed.great information about cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Actually, it might be Binance that's the biggest now? (a lot has changed in the past few months)
Bittrex is ONE of the broadest exchanges tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02