Sort:  

I see, I guess no one can have them all, not even you ;-)
I love my Kucoin shares though and thinking if maybe I should sell now some BNB and purchase with it KCS ... Maybe now is the right moment to do that...

Did some more research on KCS... sounds like they start paying dividends starting at 6 KCS and give a 30% discount on trading fees if you own KCS.

KuCoin Shares (KCS):
I bought now (June 1st, 2018) @ BTC 0.00040875/KCS :)

Just did a bit of research...

Price wise, BNB is doing best when you compare BNB, KCS and COSS (another exchange) on CoinMarketCap.com.

I see that KCS is paying out dividends. Not sure yet about the minimum KCS you need to own to earn that thought. Is it 6 or 1,000 KCS minimum? Do you know?

With BNB you get a 50% discount on trading fees at Binance, does KuCoin offer something similar with KCS or is there another benefit for owning those coins besides being speculative?

Hi Frank, yes there is a nice bonus distribution for KCS and NEO holders :-) You will like what you see :-)

Oh, also the Kucoin referral bonus is something that can prove very attractive to you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14