Sort:  

You can still do this type of post. Just niche down and do a good job of it. I look for good summary posts on any topic and there are few. A lot of them are just long links with no info about why you should read. If you look @penguinpablo - you will see he does this well.

I do these for several topics and will be adding more as well.

Good! I will look out for them. You have a knack for it and few do :)

It's semi-automated. I have an Excel spreedsheet where I record the information for each article and then I have macro that generates the Steemit code. It also generates standard asciii so articles can be posted on my blog http://SydesJokes.com :)

I do this for friends as well.

Just lazy. I don't like doing repetitive tasks so always look to automate so a little work at the start saves a lot of work in the future :)

Dang! Your technical skills are in a whole other class than mine lol. I'm like a hamster in a wheel trying to keep up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17