You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypt0's News: August 12th, 2017- Microsoft Releases CoCo, Correction Day Is GOOD, Poloniex Concerns

in #crypto-news7 years ago (edited)

Hey man, it seems lately like your videos are just put up to put up, but the passion you used to have seems gone. If you don't want to do them anymore, and want to focus on other things, maybe you should consider that.

As an avid watcher, and subscriber, I have been noticing the slip like you mentioned last night. It's better to do none at all, if you're not going to do them with love and passion.

Just my two Satoshi's, please don't take offense.

Sort:  

I agree, but if he can't keep up with video quality I would love to see him more active on social media like Twitter or blogs. I imagine that would be easier than creating videos for him but still show he's alive and provide value to his following.

I hear what you are saying, but when you deal with this kind of stuff, it kind of has to consume you. I can tell by his face and actions lately, that he's not really into it anymore, and whatever he is doing with his time is now more important and more exciting for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25