Sort:  

Don't get me wrong, I love the US for so many reasons. But when I see what's going on all over the country makes me not wanna ever live there. For now at least.

But we are in a new era, in Trump era. You think he can make any changes in any way to get Ross out?

I PRAY FOR ALL OF YOU !

With Jeff Sessions as Attorney General and his very harsh stance on drugs in general, unfortunately I don't think the Trump administration will be much help. Perhaps if this could be somehow brought personally to Trump's attention he could commute the sentence, but he clearly is very busy.

Maybe JUST MAYBE I CAN HELP to get this thing realized!

I come from Slovenia, and we are a small country, Melania Trump and her family own a house about a 100km from me. I know they are not around as much than before, but still, I will try my best to find someone close to them or a personal friend of Melania and I hope they have anything in their heart to listen to what I have to say! And pass it on to the Trumps!

I promise I will put all my focus into that for the next few weeks when I travel around the country!
I will keep you updated @rossulbricht !

Ross WE ARE WITH YOU!

Good luck. This would be amazing. Please update.

TY! I WILL!

PRAY FOR ROSS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19