Calling All GrantCoin Holders!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

I made a post a couple days ago to see if anyone was interested in having GrantCoin listed on TradeQwik. The response was good, TradeQwik is willing to list GrantCoin.

However, we need the developers of GrantCoin (Eric and Brandon, in particular) to contact the developer of TradeQwik (@williambanks). I have sent an email to Eric and Brandon, but one email will not let them know how many would like this.

I am asking all the GrantCoin holders to please contact Eric and/or Brandon. Let them know

We want GrantCoin



listed on TradeQwik



Also, those who responded to my previous post about this, @luzcypher, @coloured-content, @tradz, and @rebelmeow, and anyone else interested in GrantCoin being listed, please sign up on TradeQwik at https://www.tradeqwik.com. It's free!

If you didn't respond to my previous post, please go to the VIVA Chat at https://chat.vivaco.in, sign up and let your voice be heard. Feel free to mention me @moondancer762 or send me a direct message (DM), to be sure I see you are there.

Viva GrantCoin!

Viva TradeQwik!

Viva VIVA!

Sort:  

Thanks for this article and I do hope we get Grantcoin listed at tradeqwik! I will be trading it when it gets there!

I tweeted a few messages to them at https://twitter.com/Grantcoin and hope we hear back from someone. Let's get this done!

I just reached out to Grantcoin as well. Hopefully a formal introduction between a few of their board members with @williambanks will determine if we're a good match for one another. :)

@ moondancer762
Feels good to see my name posted here alongside other great Steemers ;)
Thx you and I will sign-up later on tonight. I had a lot going on yesterday and this morning. Let our voice be heard!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30