You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <CRYPTO-ALERT> David Mah, CEO of Wagerr.com LTD Just Sent Me An Email That Got Me Worried!

in #crypto-news7 years ago

In north America we call what you call double talk, we call the use of the forked tongue. I think CEO's have to go to indoctrination in order to prevent the truth from ever leaving their lips.

Sort:  

Thanks @masoncerritos. I was forced against my will to take classes of Marxism in school and this talk reminds me of they where teaching us in that class to lie for the "greater good". I always though truth and freedom is what God wants on this earth but these people like CEO's think deception and control is what I need and try to force that on me. I just hate it from the first time I sat in a Marxist class until today. I hate deception!

When all love truth than all will be free!

That is the most amazing comment I have read today! Thank you!

PS: I might make a T-Shirt from it (if you don't mind?)!

Cool with me. It would be nice to see people wearing them too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48