You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Crypto News on Steemit February 22, 2018

in #crypto-news6 years ago

I am so very, very sorry. I was not on Steemit for few days, and looked at your feed and could not believe, your great crypto news posts all downvoted to zero. I think if that was me I would ... I do not want to say it what I would do LOL

Sort:  

Thank you yes it was a bit sad but I give a shit it was just 200 SBD I spend for upvotes and I know I will get it back double. They don't know how news are working and that all news are having similar content ( wrote all articles on my own) but is okay I have a lot more time now for my other projects which will make me a lot more money as the posts here on steemit. I just do that here for fun and time passing till I go back to Germany.
Have a nice day :))))

@danyelk, I read your replies the same night you have posted them, but I was so wrapped out in my project... I read them, smiled, and decided to get back to you later.
Decided to answer first all those not so nice comments about the pool I was promoting and leave the reply to you as for a nice, tasty dessert. That later that night never came... something happened and... I was out from Steemit again.
And now you have posted so many new, great posts, and gosh, I am so behind with everything...

I wish I have your attitude towards the lost 200 SBD, I am stressing about every single SBD spent in vain in some voting boot...

You will get far and farther with such an attitude.
Happy going, and you have someone cheering up for your going BIG times :-)

That is very nice of you to leave the reply for me as a tasty dessert ;)
You know I have lost in my life so much money and I always call it and see it as learning money in this way I don't fell like I have lost something but just paid for a lesson or learning ;)
Don't stress yourself for some SBD and you will see it feels good! Stress is blocking all the good feelings we could have so better not to be stressed!

Thank you for the big time cheering up I appreciate it a lot :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75