[VIDEO] What You Need To Know Regarding Filing Taxes on Your Bitcoin (From a Crypto Accountant)

in #crypto-news6 years ago


Interview: What You Need To Know Regarding Filing Taxes on Your Bitcoin (From a Crypto Accountant)


Sort:  

This is a great interview with needed info for today. CB keeping it real!

You was right saying "you are smart" to Matt. That's one of the jobs of the future.

CB...
I am a Pillow Peace guy. PP is about real-time reading via Skype for people in different corners of the world.
Would you be kind enough to upvote my Steemit post to costlessly contribute to my construction of a soundproof recording/reading room. Please take a 1-minute look at my most recent post. Thank you more than a lot!
https://steemit.com/life/@pillow-peace/with-my-voice-i-am-able-to-affect-how-you-feel-positively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00