Should We Free Up The 500,000 "Stuck" Ethereum Tokens? Vote!

in #crypto-news6 years ago

 Crypt0's News - April 21st, 2018 (Part 4/4) 

Sort:  

Now i am following you on Facebook.
Yes we should free Up The 500,000 "Stuck" Ethereum Tokens.
Thank you so much for showing us how to vote.

HELL NO! How many bitcoins are locked up and no ones bitching about that. You know the risks when you dont hold your coins in your own wallet.

No

Great post..
I think BAT is one of the best projects in the world of cryptocurrencies nowadays. And I don't want to be flattering, but Brave is a very good navigator. If the developers don't go astray, BAT could still provide us interesting news in a few months. I use UPHOLD, and since I saw the BAT there, it caught my eye and I bought some BAT. Today I'm happy.......best of luck

Great post...
Thanks you are providing important information about cryptocurrency that really a good works, keep it up....

Great post..
I think BAT is one of the best projects in the world of cryptocurrencies nowadays. And I don't want to be flattering, but Brave is a very good navigator. If the developers don't go astray, BAT could still provide us interesting news in a few months. I use UPHOLD, and since I saw the BAT there, it caught my eye and I bought some BAT. Today I'm happy.......best of luck

this great crypto-news post..
thanks for sharing this post..

@crypt0 with all due respect I like some of your stuff- but you sound dumb as f*** when you compliment wikileaks. You do realize it is categoriezed as hostile foreign actor funded by Russia? Duh. Educate yourself before sharing dumbass personal opinions. Stick to factual news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13