Sort:  

This is all news to me!! Great video man, Im resteeming your post

thank for the resteem

Logical analysis friend. I appreciate your great explanation.

I know this sounds really contrarian but I hope BTC crashes and burns. This is not a prediction but a wish. My thoughts are that some really big investors have started getting into the space (especially governments). My wish is that the average Joe investor would sell out all the BTC and migrate to different currencies. The object of Bitcoin was to decentralize currency. My thoughts are that currencies could become relevant down to the municipal (sometimes even neighbourhood) level. I live in a city of roughly 25,000. If a cryptocurrency MyTownCoin was created and was used by the businesses within my town the velocity of money for that currency would be quite high. It only has value in the my town, so people would be paid and in turn would buy produces from local businesses. A company like Walmart would need to revise its model which is currently draining equity from municipalities because it would be a self regulating arbitrage system. It would also act as an automatic tariff system ... China would hesitate to send artificial honey to my town if the expectation would be they would be paid in MyTownCoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23