You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency News LIVE! - Bitcoin, Ethereum, Chainlink, & More Crypto News! (January 14th, 2018)

in #crypto-news5 years ago (edited)

I agree with you 100% now is the time to buy bitcoin and ether. With this bear market cryptos are all on sale currently. The best way to do this is Dollar Cost Averaging. I wish Bitcoin and Ether would drop to those insanely low levels. I literally prey every night for this bear market to continue so I can continue stocking up on these. One day we will be validated especially when bitcoin reaches the level where some believe it may reach $250-500K per bitcoin. I can't wait for those days to arrive.

you should check out yen.io and www.github.com/yenio where you can see what we are working on and even replay our investing transactions if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05