Dash Crash TeststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto-commentary7 years ago (edited)

Too fast too furious.

Sort:  

The beauty of steemit is this post = $60

Also, upvoted :)

@shayne

Don't even know why sometimes - hence powered-up/decline for shortposts.. thanks!
Are you onboard the dash train?

Oh! Dash?

No, I'm not getting involved in that at all. The altcoin stuff requires attention and experience that I do not posses.

I believe the altcoin boom is the work of an invisible heavy hand in Bitcoin, and I'm not one of the 10 people in the world that knows what's going on with all this, so I don't even know what I don't know!

There are also elements about dash that I don't like, its centralization being the most prominent. Also questionable premine. It appears to be operating as a bridge between Bitcoin and PayPal, and that's all well and good, but I'm more interested in a free and voluntary, decentralized form of money when it comes to cryptocurrency. :)

There are also elements about dash that I don't like, its centralization being the most prominent. Also questionable premine. It appears to be operating as a bridge between Bitcoin and PayPal, and that's all well and good, but I'm more interested in a free and voluntary, decentralized form of money when it comes to cryptocurrency. :)

Didn't know that could be a big factor. I guess trust doesn't come so easily.. and you're right, Steemit's a killer app for cryptocurrency!

Define being "onboard".

As in, having a stake, seeing there's long term value in it

Yes, as much as I can be without investing anything from outside. :)

I like the platform. There's definitely long-term value here.

Oh, i meant for Dash :)
Seems like they've a pretty great team behind it.

This is exactly why I'm so excited to be part of this great community :)

lol. These memes are getting better and better

I wonder if it would be trivial for meme making apps to include a share-window into STEEM..

Contact some of the devs. And maybe the big sites like 9gag etc. A thunder lack would be cool

$60 for what? A gif?

It's not even a gif! Outrageous!

Who is testing? You? :-)

No, I've only been shorting Dash tbh.. waiting for a better price before buying in :)

LOL :D

Now I'm thinking.. is this a discounted price?
FOMO :(

It's a discounted price until tomorrow when Dash Detailed comes out and people on Youtube can see Dash has not crashed, is not even close to it.

No doubt it's a decent coin that seems to be as good as cash

Except cash rarely raises in value ;)

so why are we voting on this? :D no nice comment and all, but where is the flag police :D what has happened with dash i thought they were through the moon and onto mars :D

Because there weren't any whale sized accounts that voted on the post ;)
I think Dash's mooning and marsing might come towards the end of the year. Would need another week or two to see if the hype will sustain.

I think they are doing a good job propping that up, keeping track and getting more people on board, most of that is just trending some themes, coupled with the rise in price everybody is left wondering why am I not profiting if they are :D

Should be a truck instead :)

Haha I'm not very well-versed with Dash's architecture. It's bulky?

It was pumped up quite a lot and is crashing big time now: https://poloniex.com/exchange
Probably a lot of master nodes cashing out.

Hehe, yep, pretty accurate!

I wish there's a bot who trades for me, so I wouldn't need to make a decision :o)

My inner bot told me to get the feck or if there this morning!!

It happened from right when i posted this ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71