Sort:  

Me, too! They told me that it wouldn'be be a classic editing, meaning that questions and answers won't be put together as they were originally voiced :-D

Sounds like it is there way of saying we will be editing to provide more comedy and confusion. Well done #cryptobabe for taking them on. Hopefully I wont miss the vid, I'm sure you'll resteem or I'll get word due to the contents :D :D

Oh I'm pretty sure there will be lots of unexpected and fun moments in it. Of course I'll spread the word when it's out, now it's too late to stop the train anyways :-D

Ohhh! This changes everything! Probably going to be a lot of fun :)

Defininitely! I'll be booking a flight somewhere where they don't have internet connections before its launch - just in case :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85