LINKEDIN: Part 4 Crowdsourced Marketing Initiative shared on LinkedIn..!!

CROWDSOURCED MARKETING


Yesterday I shared Part 4 of my Crowdsourced Marketing Initiative for the promotion of STEEM / STEEMIT on LinkedIn and once again it has attracted quite a bit of attention.

I thought it would be a great idea just to share with you some statistics.

Sharing my Blogs on LinkedIn attracts an average of 150 - 250 views per Blog over a period of approximately 1 week.

It is usually unusual to hit circa 150 views within the first 24 hours and obviously this Blog has attracted more attention than the norm.

I will keep you posted if this exceeds 250 - 300 views.


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Great idea to promote steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28