My handmade crochet blanket.

in #crochet4 years ago

Friends, I hasten to share the good news with you. I made it! I crocheted the cover from square motifs! The "Bedspread of the Year" event is closed. Honestly, I am overwhelmed with pride. The crocheted bedspread is my first work of this scale ... and ... now, I hope, not the last one.

For those who do not know, I would like to inform you that in February of this year, the project "Blanket of a Year" was opened on the blog, the purpose of which was to crochet the blanket for a long time. These key word in this phrase is to "finish it".

nnn2.jpg

After all, it's no secret that many (and I'm no exception) sometimes accumulate a whole heap of unfinished products, which are very difficult to bring to final projects And the main reason for the accumulation of unfinished items, in my opinion, is that we simply get tired of making this or that thing, we get bored of it, because the crocheting process is by no means fast, and the project becomes not interesting to us.

And so I thought that if you plan I work so that it would've not be stressful to complete and it would not get me bored.

nnn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62