STEEMIANS UNITE |Missing the newfound family I met is Osijek, Croatia at the Liberty festival | STEEMPOWEREDTOUR

in #croatia6 years ago

3c78fc17-0623-4ad7-baab-ed1092a4dd9b.jpeg


My mission is to accelerate growth the creative platforms on the blockchain have to offer, I have begun to map a path for touring musicians while proving that its possible to connect to people from all walks of life through consistency and passion. With much help from @ivan.atman I was able to make my way to Europe for the 1st time and #spreadthedookie in massive fashion!!! If you were in attendance you felt the static of the magic in the air, our presence inspired everyone we dapped hands with. If you missed this gathering of Oneness, no sweat we are in works of putting together another grand occasion!!!

I always knew I'd be an internationally known artist, much Love to my kinfolk's @enisshkurti x @hightouch x @addicttolife x @goyard x @free999enigma x @ivan.atman x @melavie x @seveaux x @steveintruth for treating me like flesh and blood! really felt like long lost family I met for the 1st time, Keep rising until we meet again in the flesh homies!!!

P.S. I will do anything to get those grape trees back!! hahaha


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We spent unforgettable moments with all of you in this hostel and at the festival thank you guys :D

YOu are really such a good kid never change ok :) even when you have that lmbo nd all the yachts :)

🙏 I always will remain true to self... Good to find similar spirits on this walk... We will have open mics on those yatchs on our way to private island patries 😂

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17