The Relaunch of a Croatian National Soccer Team Blog!

in #croatia6 years ago (edited)

I started a web site called Croatian11.com around 2006 I think, it was the only web site about the Croatian national soccer team in the English language at that time. It grew to around 50,000 page views in less than 3 months but due to me being young and without a job I wasn't able pay hosting and domain registrations fees at that time so the site died shortly after a few successful months. Planning to relaunch the site when I saved up a little money some Croatian soccer fans that lived in the US beat me to it and launched Croatiansports.com (it was called something else at that time, i can't remember what) with a successful Croatian soccer site in the US already on the interwebz and me getting busy with life I decided not launch one, until now.

I'm happy to announce the relaunch of Croatian11.com 12 years later...I hope you will get to know me and find this to be a reliable and entertaining source of info for all of your Croatian National Soccer team needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28