Sort:  

or better question, what's the better alternative? Why shall we be invested in a software constructed around the premise that whale can demonetize anyone they want?

On a whim.

;) and pump bimbos post to heaven's high... again thank you @gamer00 for this great post ! And to all for the great debate and arguments.

Why is downvoting a spam enabler not right? Could you explain?

spam enabler
LOL that is a creative way to demonize curators.

Do you really want new people flagged off of steemit over a vendetta that they are not even aware of?

He isn't aware of what? Ah, he is well aware of how things work here. He has shown no intention to reform himself.

"Proof That @steemcleaners Is Corrupt"

Do you also believe steemcleaners is corrupt? Could you show evidence for it?

When I wrote "new people" I obviously wasn't referring to @skeptic, since he is not new. I was actually referring to people who are new to steemit.

Do you really want new people (people who are new to Steemit) flagged off of Steemit over a vendetta that they are not even aware of?

LOL that is a creative way to demonize curators.

I am just describing what he exactly is.

I am not sure if you are you referring to @gamer00, that would be the only logical choice since he is the only curator previously mentioned and you are singling one out, but I understand that you are having trouble with English so I want to be sure, before I respond.

Also what is your first language?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90