You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So @berniesanders decided to publicly threaten me. Am I to do his bidding? What do you guys think?

in #crime7 years ago

Meaby there is no need to panic. Your other posts seem fine and he might be just targetting this one because it was about him. Make sure you are chosing carefully your next steps and in Belgium we say: An avoided fight is winning that fight. I would really find it to bad for you that your reputationscore would be to 0 and that you would need to start over with another account while you are sooo doing your best on steemit and tons of people like you and are following you for the content you bring. Stay positive. Dont provoce. This might blew over. Just do what you do best and you'll be fine!

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouraging words. :) I'll try to keep my cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88